My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
70 total reviews
“Johnís hard work and dedication were instrumental in helping me with the sale and purchase of four properties in the last three years . His professionalism and genuine concern made a stressful process a bit more tolerable. Although John is my Real Estate Agent of choice, I will always consider him my friend. - Karen H ”

Reviews for: John Morris

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2018 - Audrey S
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1430

“When selling a house many small and not so small details need attention by both the seller and the agent. John was always willing to help with any of the details. His suggestions and contacts made the details easier to manage.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/19/2018 - Sheree S
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6301

“We have used John to sell two of our homes in Brookfield. The first home sold fast, and at a good price. The recent home wasn't listed yet, but one of our neighbors mentioned to a friend of their's that we were going to sell. So to avoid the commission, we agreed on a price much lower than we would have asked. After the home inspection, they backed out. So we called John. He came over, gave us lots of pointers on what to upgrade or fix. We listed the house for a much higher price, received an offer over the asking price, and within two days. We are very happy with John, hope he comes to Wausau to golf with us, and we would definitely recommend him to anyone. Mark and Sheree Schaefer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2018 - Martha H
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-3905

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2018 - John & Catherine F
Sold a home in 2018 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0722

“John was easy to work with and knows his market. We sold our house quickly and full asking price.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/24/2018 - Mary Jo D
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3509

“Marcia was my contact agent and she was superb! Quick to keep me informed with positives and couched the negatives in a softer view! Wow ! What a delight to work with the Morris/Arents team! I will always call them when Iím considering selling or buying. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2018 - Timothy S
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-2865

“John did a amazing job for me! Thanks again”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2017 - Karen H
Bought a home in 2017 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-3756

“John is one of the most knowledgeable Real Estate Agents I have ever worked with. I could not fathom working with anyone else. First Weber is lucky to have John. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/24/2017 - Mary Jo D
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6702

“Both were terrific with feedback and advice. It was delightful to work with such knowledgeable people!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/02/2017 - Susan M. W
Bought a home in 2017 in Hartford, WI 53027-2352

“John's assistant, Marsha, was also a great help.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2017 - Mike & Jeni H
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7888

“John was THE BEST helping us find the perfect house and then selling our condo. Very helpful, answered a ton of questions and helped us around each house showing us areas to be concerned and what to look for. Would recommend John to anyone buying or selling!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2017 - Tom & Caryn S
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53005-1549

“The house sold quickly, so the pricing must have been accurate (the appraisal confirmed the house's value as well). John compared the house to others in the area with similar amenities. He also gave us good advice about which of the three offers to accept. His experience gave him the expertise to make a correct judgment and suggestion for us. We felt comfortable with John from the first day we worked together.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/30/2017 - Tom & Caryn S
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3675

“John was very patient with my wife and me. The search process to find a fit for our next home was lengthy and John supported us throughout the process. We needed to learn about the market in order to trust his judgment and we were given the latitude to do so. We made a couple of mistakes only because we didn't heed John's advice, yet he didn't make us uncomfortable about our errors. John tailored his schedule to meet our needs. When we were ready to look, so was he. We ended up finding our next home because the co-agent from another company didn't pay attention to basic details. John did and it gave us an advantage in the process. Specifically the other agent didn't help sell the property by indicating there was a finished basement, so other buyers weren't as attracted to the property as they might have been. John was familiar with the property even though it wasn't his listing and consequently we didn't have the competition from other buyers. We recommend John highly. He is a credit to First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2017 - Ronald & Sharon K
Sold a home in 2017 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3701

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Jan W.
Exceptional Realtor

“Truly a professional in it's very finest sense of the word. I feel privileged to have discovered him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Scott N

“John Morris open & honest. He always called & was friendly and nice.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Don and Lynn R

“John was very professional in all my dealings with him for the purchase of this home.I have given him the listing for the sale of my current residence.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Mr. B

“John was very professional, we enjoyed working with him on the sale of this home & the purchase of our new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Mr. And Mrs. Wilm
Past Customers

“John was very professional about everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Mr. C

“Very knowledgeable, dependable and most cooperative. Fine Character.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Anthony P & Jennifer P

“We were very pleased with John, He was very knowledgeable w/o being pushy or making us feel pressed, which was important to us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - William and Jeanne L

“We went to school with John & heard he was in real estate. Excellent service”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Mr. & Mrs. P

“Thank you for everything. You did a terrific job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Rena J

“John sold another home for us 5 years ago-so we wanted him again. Good Job!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Mary G
Sale of our home

“Great Realtor”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Colleen & David B
1st time home buyers

“As first time home buyers, we were very impressed with Mr. Morris”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Jim H
New home

“Excellent service, glad I was referred.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Mr D

“John Morris was very helpful and patient, especially since I had such a broad set of parameters in my search.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - Mrs. P
Referral

“Excellent service”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2017 - David & Laurie L

“John was very helpful in our search for a home. He seamed to go the extra mile for us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/07/2017 - Samuel G
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2924

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2017 - Mark M
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6172

“This was my first sale of a house. I was on a fast learning curve and somewhat apprehensive. John was referred to me by a friend of mine. Thanks to John my experience was excellent. John went above and beyond my expectations. My expectations are stringent. I had moved out of state soon after listing my property. Without hesitation John did a few things for me that were outside the normal scope of a real estate agent. Initially I had pushed back on the real estate fee. Now that the process is complete, John more than earned the fee. I highly recommend John as your real estate agent. mm”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2017 - Robert F
Bought a home in 2017 in Colgate, WI 53017

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/15/2017 - Ronald & Sharon K
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-2005

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/07/2017 - Bruce B
Bought a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-8113

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/22/2016 - Russel and Anna W
Sold a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2559

“House sold itself in four days with John:s help. Willing to accept my accountant's expertise in contracts.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/08/2016 - Ron & Jane F
Sold a home in 2016 in New Berlin, WI 53151-5731

“We really enjoyed working with John. He was good, and he was thorough -- very easy to work with. Without hesitation, we would recommend him to friends and family in the Milwaukee area. No doubt he would make us look good for recommending him. Thank John for doing such a good job for us. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/21/2016 - Mark M
Sold a home in 2016 in Mequon, WI 53097-1501

“John did a great job, the sale of the property went very smooth.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/06/2016 - Ryan K
Bought a home in 2016 in Greenfield, WI 53220-2135

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/03/2016 - Karen H
Bought a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-2239

“John has assisted me with the sale and purchase of four properties. Each time John went above and beyond his duties to ensure through out the process I was kept informed of every detail. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2016 - Karen H
Sold a home in 2016 in Racine, WI 53406-1125

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/15/2015 - Jocelyn J
Bought a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-6873

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2015 - Jacki B and Luke M
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7106

“John Morris was an excellent agent for us. John supported us in a friendly manner and used his experience for our benefit. We are very happy with the outcome of selling our old home and buying a new one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/31/2015 - Jacki B and Luke M
Bought a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7325

“John Morris provided excellent service. I appreciate all that he has done to help us sell our old home and buy a new one. John went above and beyond all of my expectations and I am very grateful for his support through this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2015 - Kristie H
Sold a home in 2015 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2955

“It was a very nice experience, and John did everything to make it a easy transition, and arranged to have all and any work completed by reliable tradesmen. I enjoyed working with John.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2015 - Karen H
Bought a home in 2015 in Racine, WI 53406-1125

“Johnís hard work and dedication were instrumental in helping me with the sale and purchase of four properties in the last three years . His professionalism and genuine concern made a stressful process a bit more tolerable. Although John is my Real Estate Agent of choice, I will always consider him my friend. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2015 - Karen H
Sold a home in 2015 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-8069

“John Morris is the best Agent I've worked with. I would never consider working another agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/15/2015 - Mark and Sheree S
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53045-6711

“We recieved a flyer from John last spring looking for a home with a pool. I kept the flyer because I knew he did his homework to find out who had pools in the Brookfield area. When it came time to sell one of the houses, we contacted John. That home sold quickley and now we are planning to use John again to sell the other home, the one that does have the pool, this spring.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/05/2015 - Lisa N
Bought a home in 2014 in Franklin, WI 53132-2833

“I enjoyed working with John. He did a great job in helping me to understand what my priorities needed to be to find a place that would be perfect for me. At the same time I did not find him to be overly assertive in trying to push me to make a decision. I would definitely use his services again and would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/06/2014 - Cindy K
Bought a home in 2014 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7134

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2014 - John
Bought a home in 2014 in Franklin, WI 53132-7008

“We couldn't have navigated this short sale process without John. It is obvious he has a great team behind him! John is the epitome of a great Realtor!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2014 - Amy G
Sold a home in 2014 in Franklin, WI 53132-7008

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/21/2014 - Ronald and Eileen B
Sold a home in 2014 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2554

“Excellent service from agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/21/2013 - Kurt B
Bought a home in 2013 in Norway, WI 53185

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2013 - Kathryn B
Bought a home in 2013 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2906

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2013 - Andrew and Barbara B
Bought a home in 2013 in Union Grove, WI 53182-1446

“John Morris was wonderful to deal with. He was very informative and was with us every step of the way. Great realtor!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2013 - John and Julie L
Sold a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-1701

“John Morris worked very hard to please us as we are not the easiest clients to please but John was there t o help out every issue we encountered so thanks again ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/05/2013 - John and Julie L
Sold a home in 2013 in Franklin, WI 53132-1701

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2013 - Rod S
Bought a home in 2013 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0620

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/21/2013 - Rod S
Sold a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53146-3037

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/05/2013 - Tony K
Bought a home in 2013 in East Troy, WI 53120-2055

4 stars Likely to Recommend

05/12/2013 - Kris and Merideth E
Bought a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53151-4677

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2013 - Marci K
Bought a home in 2013 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-3349

“John was excellent. I couldn't have dreamt up a better agent. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy or sell a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2013 - Matthew J. & Erika L. W
Bought a home in 2013 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-8246

“We had a very frustrating and difficult closing process dealing with Fannie Mae and Bank of America for a house in foreclosure. John was extremely helpful through the entire process. Even after the closing, John has contacted us multiple times with resources or to check on our progress. I would highly recommend John to anyone I know inquiring about a real estate agent. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/27/2013 - Karen V
Sold a home in 2013 in New Berlin, WI 53151-2548

“John was extremely helpful throughout the entire transaction. Went above and beyond to make sure all the bases were covered and that the closing went smoothly. I had used John previously when I purchased my current residence last year. I am happy that my house was sold, and John was very instrumental in accomplishing this. He puts in a lot of time and effort, and I believe he did an excellent job from start to finish.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/27/2013 - Karen H
Bought a home in 2013 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-8069

“Love John like family. He is by far the best Agent I have had the pleasure of dealing with. John's honesty and knowledge made my home buying experience positive. If you want an Agent that goes above and beyond then John is your man. ”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

11/13/2012 - Rick and Stephanie H
Sold a home in 2012 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6483

“This was a very difficult sale, the house was on the market for 2 years at the time of closing. John was very helpful during the time the house was listed and we would like to thank him for his patience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/24/2012 - Chris and Keri G
Sold a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3650

“John did a great job coordinating the sale with three people: two property owners and the person living in the home. I appreciate John's level of industry knowledge and his ability to communicate effectively with everyone involved. His level of expertise regarding home condition, inspections, and the finer details of negotiating offers/counter offers is what will make me want to continue to recommend him to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2012 - Karen V
Bought a home in 2012 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2024

“John was extremely knowledgeable, professional and helpful in the entire real estate transaction. I believe he went above and beyond to assure that everything was covered and went smoothly at closing. I would definitely recommend him to anyone need realtor services.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/23/2012 - Ken and Mary Ellen M
Bought a home in 2012 in Greendale, WI 53129-1732

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/06/2012 - Mike and Wendy R
Sold a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6237

Show all testimonials